English Voices?

Moderator: Moderatoren

30 Beiträge Seite 1 von 3
electrosheep
Krieger
Krieger

Hi. I'm new to Nehrim, and I was wondering if there are english voices available for Nehrim. If not, I propose that we start a team to do it. I have already started the process, and it isn't too hard once you get the hang of it. Anyway, if someone else has already done this, then if someone could give me the link to download it, that would be great. If not, I'll provide more details on what I did. Thanks!

Still no response?

All I'm asking is if there is are English voices for Nehrim yet. If there are, where do I get it?
Is there a team already in the process of recording English voices? If so, where are they?

If there are not, then I want to see it done. So, if you are mildly computer savvy, have a totally sexy voice, and have no social life, then post as a response, "I am interested" or something to that effect. The first step is to see who all wants English voices in Nehrim bad enough to do it themselves. If no one besides myself has any interest in this project, I won't waste time posting how I went about doing what I've done.
Casper
Erzmagistrat
Erzmagistrat
Danksagung erhalten: 6 Mal

there isn't a version of nehrim with english voice acting, nor do i know of anyone who is working on it... other than you, of course.
personally i think the german voice acting is quite good, and i have doubts about the quality of a 3rd party (or would it be fourth by this point) english VO mod.
however, i won't knock it till i've tried it. i would help, however, i don't have a sexy voice, it's kind of nasally and monotone, some have said it sounds like i'm wearing a tie too tightly. i don't have that much modding experiance either. but good luck with that mod of yours.
electrosheep
Krieger
Krieger

Casper hat geschrieben:
Personally i think the german voice acting is quite good, and i have doubts about the quality of a 3rd party (or would it be fourth by this point) english VO mod.